Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!
সংবাদ শিরোনাম

11 registered political parties to contest with ‘Sheaf of Paddy’

A total of 11 registered political parties will contest with ‘ Sheaf of Paddy’, the election symbol of BNP, in the 11th parliamentary  election slated for December 30.

The 11 parties are BNP, Gano Forum, LDP (led by Oli Ahmed), JSD (Abdur Rob), BJP (Partho), Krishak Sramik Janata League (Kader Siddique), Khelafat Majlish, Jagpa, Kalyan Party, Bangladesh Muslim League and Jamiyate Ulamaye Islam Bangladesh.

BNP on Wednesday afternoon sent a letter to the Election Commission informing the names of 11 parties.

BNP joint secretary Moazzem Hosssain Alal handed over the letter, signed by BNP Secretary General Mirza Fakhrul Islam Alamgir, to EC Secretary Helaluddin Ahmed.

Editor in Chief : Sayed Shakil
Office: Evan plaza, sador model thana road, cox’sbazar-4700. Email: dailycoxsbazar@gmail.com / phone: 01819099070
অনুমতি ছাড়া অথবা তথ্যসূত্র উল্লেখ না করে এই ওয়েব সাইট-এর কোন অংশ, লেখা বা ছবি নকল করা বা অন্য কোথাও প্রকাশ করা বেআইনী